Friday Favorites

I’ve seen several other bloggers do regular “Friday Favorites” posts, so I thought I’d join the club! It’s a great chance to sit back and reflect on some of your favorite things from the past week! So here a few of my favorite things:

Favorite quote: 

I love this. Wherever you are, even if it’s a place you wish you weren’t, be all there. Live for the present moment because you never know what the future holds.

Image

Favorite breakfast: 

Latte. Toast. Peanut butter. Banana.

Perfection. 

IMG_6480

Favorite Christmas: 

This week we pulled out all the Christmas decorations! Here’s our tree…

IMG_3370

Favorite workout: 

I actually haven’t done this yet…I’m doing it after I get off work today. But I love working my shoulders so I know it will be my favorite workout of the week!

  • Smith Machine military press
  • SUPERSET: Dumbbell upright rows  & dumbbell shoulder press
  • Dumbbell front raise
  • Rear delt cable flys
  • Lateral raise (drop set)
  • Seated, bent-over delt flys (drop set)
  • 20-30 minutes treadmill or stairmill

And there are some of my favorite things from this week!

What are your Friday Favorites?

Leave a Reply

