Great things are coming…

arnold-glasow-quotes_15106-1

This has shown itself true in my life lately. I’ve had so many thoughts and ideas and visions for ministry…and now I’m seeing them actually happen! The Lord is taking No One Like You and doing more than I ever dreamed. I’m learning to thing BIG, to step out in faith, and to trust the God who makes big things happen. Please join with me in prayer for wisdom and direction. Pray that grace and healing would pour out upon the eating disorder community and that we would see chains being broken and hearts being renewed.

Stay tuned, more details are soon to come 🙂 

Leave a Reply

