I’m back!

I know, I know, I fell off the face of the blogging world for almost three months. I’ve been so busy and distracted since the month of March, I honestly forgot that I even have a blog.

Sorry about that.

The past few months have been a whirlwind…I’ve been working, going to school, visiting colleges, attending scholarship competitions and interviews, studying for finals, getting ready for graduation, and not getting enough sleep. I made new friends, went on a few adventures, and celebrated my 18th birthday! It’s been crazy, but it’s been fun, and I’ve learned so much about myself and about life. I wish I had been better at documenting all the things that I’ve done and learned over the past few months. Now it’s time to play catch-up! I’m hoping to blog as much as possible this summer, so get ready!

Here’s a snippet of the past few months:

One thought on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

